School Staff

Administration

Lisa Ciarapica | Principal | lisa_ciarapica@hcpss.org
Nykia Mapson | Assistant Principal | nykia_mapson@hcpss.org
Deanna Godbout | Principal's secretary | deanna_godbout@hcpss.org
Sumaira Bajwa | Teacher's secretary | sumaira_bajwa@hcpss.org
Allyson Hawkes | Teacher's Secretary | allyson_hawkes@hcpss.org
Melissa Rozgonyi | Nurse | melissa_rozgonyi@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Julia Wethington | Team Leader | julia_wethington@hcpss.org
Karen Frere | Teacher | karen_frere@hcpss.org
Karen Stevens | Teacher | karen_stevens@hcpss.org
Kellie Strine | Teacher | kellie_strine@hcpss.org
Sarah Taylor | Teacher | sarah_taylor@hcpss.org
Amy Stanilaus | Paraeducator | amy_stanilaus@hcpss.org

First Grade

Pam Sneddon | Team Leader | pamela_sneddon@hcpss.org
Carol Cavanaugh | Teacher | carol_cavanaugh@hcpss.org
Jen DeHaan | Teacher | jennifer_dehaan@hcpss.org
Olivia Lisle | Teacher | olivia_lisle@hcpss.org
Susan Tesoriero | Teacher | susan_tesoriero@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Jessica Monti | Team Leader | jessica_monti@hcpss.org
Stefanie Baird | Teacher | stefanie_baird@hcpss.org
Caitlin Brawner | Teacher | caitlin_brawner@hcpss.org
Anna Keith | Teacher | anna_keith@hcpss.org
Kelci Veney | Teacher | kelci_veney@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Sharon Meyer | Team Leader | sharon_meyer@hcpss.org
Anne Allen | Teacher | anne_allen@hcpss.org
Kelly Edwards | Teacher | kelly_edwards@hcpss.org
Christine Pearman | Teacher | christine_pearman@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Bernard Hector | Team Leader | addley_hector@hcpss.org
Tess Blackwell | Teacher | tess_blackwell@hcpss.org
Rachel Lee | Teacher | rachel_lee@hcpss.org
Sophia Manela | Teacher | sophia_manela@hcpss.org
Donna O'Kane | Teacher | donna_okane@hcpss.org
Belinda Miller | GT Resource Teacher | belinda_miller@hcpss.org
Sally Oswald | GT Resource Teacher | sally_oswald@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Gwyn Calanni | Team Leader | gwyn_calanni@hcpss.org
Kristen Pickens | Teacher | kristen_pickens@hcpss.org
Emily Malat | Teacher | emily_malat@hcpss.org
Shari McWain | Teacher | shari_mcwain@hcpss.org
Belinda Miller | GT Resource Teacher | belinda_miller@hcpss.org
Sally Oswald | GT Resource Teacher | sally_oswald@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Christinia Armstrong | Vocal Music, Team Leader | christinia_armstrong@hcpss.org
Leslie Roper | Vocal Music (.4) | leslie_roper@hcpss.org
Brittany Jacobs | Orchestra (.8) | brittany_jacobs@hcpss.org
Nick Obrigewitch | Band | nicholas_obrigewitch@hcpss.org
Marcia Davis | Media Specialist | marcia_davis@hcpss.org
Karen Spangler | Media Paraeducator | karen_spangler@hcpss.org
Suzanne Serpico | Physical Education | suzanne_serpico@hcpss.org
Joseph Quirk | Physical Education | joseph_quirk@hcpss.org
Sara Hedden | Technology | sara_hedden@hcpss.org
Lang Wethington | Art | lang_wethington@hcpss.org
Melodie Taylor | Art | melodie_taylor@hcpss.org

Specialists

Elizabeth Kluh | Reading Specialist | elizabeth_kluh@hcpss.org
Paula Stehle | Reading Specialist | paula_stehle@hcpss.org
Bridget Whalen | ESOL Teacher | bridget_whalen@hcpss.org
Brittany Seldon | ESOL Paraeducator | brittany_seldon@hcpss.org
Belinda Miller | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | belinda_miller@hcpss.org
Sally Oswald | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | sally_oswald@hcpss.org
Laura Duggan | Special Education Team Leader | laura_duggan@hcpss.org
Justin Riley | Special Education Teacher | justin_riley@hcpss.org
Christina Hayden | Special Education Teacher | christina_hayden@hcpss.org
Esther Berman | Special Education Teacher | esther_berman@hcpss.org
Enchantment Allen | Special Education Paraeducator | enchantment_allen@hcpss.org
Anthea Glassman | Special Education Paraeducator | anthea_glassman@hcpss.org
Kenisha Robinson | Special Education Paraeducator | kenisha_robinson@hcpss.org
Maria Rocco | Special Education Paraeducator | maria_rocco@hcpss.org
Michelle Overfelt | Speech Language Pathologist | michelle_overfelt@hcpss.org
Kimberly Tippie | Occupational Therapist | kimberly_tippie@hcpss.org
Angela Freitag | School Psychologist | angela_freitag@hcpss.org
Sarah Askine | Speech Language Pathologist | sarah_askine@hcpss.org
Laurie Downin | School Psychologist | laurie_downin@hcpss.org
Maggie Kennedy | School Counselor | margaret_kennedy@hcpss.org
Laura Barrett | Adaptive PE | laura_barrett@hcpss.org
Monique Finch | PPW | monique_finch@hcpss.org
Kaitelyn Clingerman | Paraeducator | kaitelyn_clingerman@hcpss.org
Audrey Estrain | Paraeducator | audrey_estrain@hcpss.org
Lori Wilson | Paraeducator | lori_wilson@hcpss.org

Building Maintenance

Deborah Derosier | Building Maintenance - Day Supervisor
Ernest Daniels | Building Maintenance - Night Supervisor
Chris Bailey | Building Maintanence
Dwayne Fields | Building Maintanence
Trey Washington | Building Maintanence

Cafeteria

Rahimah Hall | Manager | rahimah_hall@hcpss.org